Nathan Aweau on Facebook Nathan Aweau on YouTube
Nathan Aweau Home About Nathan Aweau Nathan on Tour News Find Nathan Aweau Music
Nathan Aweau on Facebook Nathan Aweau on YouTube
 
  2019 TOUR SCHEDULE  
  line
 

Catch Nathan LIVE at the following upcoming
concerts in your area!


March
March 6 (Fri) - Matthews Opera House
March 7 (Sat) - Swallow Hill, Daniels Hall, Denver, CO
March 8 (Sun) - MIM, Phoenix
March 9 (Mon) - Sguaro Correctional Center, Eloy , AZ
March 10 (Tue) - Sguaro Correctional Center, Eloy AZ
March 11 (Wed) - Sguaro Correctional Center, Eloy AZ
March 13 (Fri) - Guitar Sanctuary, McKinney, Dallas, TX
March 14 (Sat) - AMP Concerts, Albuquerque, New Mexico
March 15 (Sun) - St. Francis Auditorium/New Mexico Museum, Santa Fe
March 18 (Wed) - Egyptian, Boise, ID
March 19 (Thu) - The Shedd, Eugene, OR
March 20 (Fri) - Alberta Rose, Portland, OR
March 21 (Sat) - Edmonds, Edmonds, WA
March 22 (Sun) - Montalvo, Saratoga, CA
March 26 (Thu) - Freight & Salvage, Berkeley, CA
March 27 (Fri) - Center for the Arts, Grass Valley, CA
March 29 (Sun) - Blue Note Napa (3pm), Napa, CA
March 29 (Sun) - Blue Note Napa (6pm), Napa, CA


Nathan Aweau at the Nihonmachi Street Fair
Photo credit: Mark Shinenaga and Mel Ponder Photography

©2014 Nathan Aweau All Rights Reserved.